Committee Membership 2020/21 (Updated: 18/05/2021)

<u>Name</u>	<u>Planning</u>	Finance & Policy	People and Places	<u>Staffing</u>
Cllr Claudia Blair		✓	4	√
Cllr Ken Breeze			√	
Cllr Emma Bryn	*		✓	
Cllr Terry Christopher		*	✓	~
Cllr Anthea Dewhurst	✓	~	√	
Cllr Mat Feakins		✓	✓	✓
Cllr Jane Gunter	*	*	*	
Cllr Kelly Jackson-Graham		√	✓	
Cllr Simon Jones	*		✓	
Cllr Rachel Jupp	4	*	4	
Cllr Alice Legg	✓		4	
Cllr Jane Lucas		*	*	*
Cllr Richard Roden		*	✓	√
Cllr Rod Smith	4	√	✓	4
Cllr Jamie Treharne	4	4	✓	
Cllr Sue White	*	4	4	
TOTAL ON COMMITTEES	9	12	16	6