## Statement of Payments made to Members of Monmouth Town Council for 2021 – 2022 (Gross Payments)

Councillor Name	Payments for costs incurred in respect of telephone, broadband etc. (max £150 per member)  Determination 42	Responsibility Payment  (up to £500 to a maximum of 5 members)  Determination 43	Chair/Mayor's & Deputy Chair / Mayors Allowance Determinations 49 and 50	Financial Loss Allowance Determination 47	Travel & Subsistence expenses  Determination 45 and 46	Care Allowance  (up to a maximum of £403 per member per month) Determination 48	Other	Total
Cllr Claudia Blair	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr Ken Breeze	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Emma Bryn	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr Terry Christopher	150	500	1500	0	0	0	0	2150
Cllr Anthea Dewhurst	150	0	500	0	0	0	0	650
Cllr Mat Feakins	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Jane Gunter	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr Kelly Jackson- Graham	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr Rachel Jupp	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr Alice Legg	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Jane Lucas	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr Richard Roden	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Cllr Rod Smith	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Cllr Jamie Treharne	150	500	0	0	0	0	0	650
Cllr Sue White	150	0	0	0	0	0	0	150
Simon Jones	0	0	0	0	0	0	0	0
Total	1650	1000	2000	0	0	0	0	4650

In accordance with Section 151 of the Local Government Measure 2011, Community and Town Councils must publish within their authority area the remuneration received by their members by 30<sup>th</sup> September following the end of the previous financial year. This information should also be sent to the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales by the same date. Nil returns are also required. Please refer to Annex 4 of the Panel's annual report for details.