Committee Membership 2020/21 (Updated: 26/01/2021)

<u>Name</u>	<u>Planning</u>	Finance & Policy	<u>Environment</u>	Community	<u>Staffing</u>
Cllr Claudia Blair		*	✓	√	*
Cllr Ken Breeze			~	✓	
Cllr Emma Bryn	4		✓	√	
Cllr Terry Christopher		*	✓		*
Cllr Anthea Dewhurst	*	*	√	*	
Cllr Mat Feakins		✓	√	√	✓
Cllr Jane Gunter	*	4	1	1	*
Clir Kelly Jackson- Graham		*	✓	✓	
Cllr Rachel Jupp	>	✓	✓	✓	
Cllr Alice Legg			✓	√	
Cllr Jane Lucas	✓	✓	*	✓	*
Cllr Richard Roden	√	*	*	✓	✓
Cllr Rod Smith	✓	√			
CIIr Jamie Treharne	*	*	√		
Cllr Sue White	√	√	~	✓	
TOTAL ON COMMITTEES	9	12	14	12	6