Working Groups Sept 20 - 21

Updated: 03/11/2020

Working group	Members	Notes
Honking group	Members	iteres

Finance & Policy			
	Shire Hall SLA	Cllr R Smith, Cllr T Christopher ,Cllr R Roden, Cllr S White, Cllr J Treharne, B Wright	
	Review of the Council's Discretionary Policy on Pensions	Cllr M Feakins, Cllr R Caffel, Cllr R Roden	
Environment			
	Town Amenities Working Group (Includes: Floral, Pennants & Banners and Christmas Lights)	Cllr T Christopher (Lead), Cllr A Legg, Cllr A Dewhurst, Cllr J Treharne, Cllr C Blair, Cllr S White, Cllr J Lucas, Mr C Munslow, Mrs C Hargaden.	
	Litter Group	Cllr T Christopher, Cllr A Dewhurst (Lead), Cllr C Blair, Cllr E Bryn	
	Active Travel, Pedestrian & Transport	Cllr Bryn (Lead), Cllr A Dewhurst, Cllr K Jackson-Graham, Cllr R Jupp, Cllr E Bryn, Mr C Munslow, Mrs C Hargaden, Mr H Cullen-Jones, Mrs V Mitchell, Mrs A Jones, Mrs B Wright, Mr D Hoyle and Mr J Walton.	
	Wye Bridge Pedestrian Footbridge	Cllr J Lucas (Lead), Cllr Dewhurst, Cllr Jackson-Graham	
	Cemetery Working Group	Cllr Christopher (Lead), Cllr A Dewhurst, Cllr A Legg, Cllr R Roden, Cllr S White and Mr C Munslow.	
	Welsh Assembly Government Funding - Coach Parking Provision	Cllr R Roden (lead), Cllr J Lucas	

Working Groups Sept 20 - 21

Updated: 03/11/2020

	Working group	Members	Notes

	Hereford Road Parking	Cllr J Lucas,(lead), Cllr R Roden, , Cllr A	
		Dewhurst, Clir C Blair	
	Climate Emergency (ACE Monmouth)	Cllr C Blair (Lead), Cllr M Feakins, Cllr A	
		Dewhurst, Cllr E Bryn, Cllr R Jupp, Mr H	
		Cullen-Jones and Ms L McCartney	
	Plastic Free Monmouth	Cllr Bryn (lead),Cllr C Blair, Cllr A	
		Dewhurst, Sue Parkinson (MCC), May	
		Boase, Madeline Boase, Anna Hill, Georgie	
		Meadows, Simon Durrant	
	Agincourt St Toilets	Cllr TJC Christopher, Cllr A Dewhurst, Cllr	Formed Jan 2020
		R Roden, Cllr S White	
	Bee Friendly (Caru Gwenyn)	Cllr Dewhurst (Lead), Cllr Christopher, Cllr	
		White	
Community			
	CCTV Users Group	Cllr R Smith	Also listed as an
			Outside Bodies Group
	School Council Liaison	Cllr T Christopher (lead), Cllr R Roden, Cllr A Dewhurst, Cllr S White	
	Marketing Group	Cllr R Roden (lead), Cllr R Jupp	
	WW1 Commemorations	Cllr J Gunter (lead), Cllr A Dewhurst, Cllr A Legg, Cllr S White	
	Christmas Lantern Parade	Cllr K Jackson-Graham, Cllr E Bryn, (lead),	Task and Finish Group
		Cllr A Legg, Cllr A Dewhurst, Cllr C Blair	

Working Groups Sept 20 - 21

Updated: 03/11/2020

	Working group	Members	Notes

Agincourt Square Phone Box	Cllr C Blair, Cllr K Breeze, Cllr E Bryn,	
	(lead), Cllr K Jackson- Graham	
Community Engagement	Cllr M Feakins, Cllr K Jackson-Graham,	
	Cllr R Roden, Cllr C Blair, Cllr A Dewhurst,	
	Cllr S White, Cllr A Legg, Cllr R Jupp, Cllr E	
	Bryn, Cllr J Lucas	