(Click to enlarge)

 

Mayor

 
Cllr Terry Christopher .jpg

Terry Christopher (Elected May '17)

(Independent) 

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, Monmouth, NP25 3DY

07795278436                         terry@christopher982.plus.com

 


Deputy Mayor

 
Cllr Richard Roden.jpg

Richard Roden (Elected May '17)

(Conservative) 

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, Monmouth, NP25 3DY

07729 717794
Cllrrgroden@gmail.com

 


Dixton with Osbaston Ward

 
Cllr Claudia Blair

Claudia Blair (Elected May '17)

(Indy Monmouth, Independent)

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, 
Monmouth, NP25 3DY

01600 715662
claudia.dixtonosbaston@gmail.com

Cllr Jane Lucas.jpg

Jane Lucas (Elected May '17)

(Independent) 

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, 
Monmouth, NP25 3DY

07766447829 (after 3.30pm)
janelucasindependent@gmail.com

 
Cllr Roden.JPG

Richard Roden (Elected May '17)

(Conservative) 

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, Monmouth, NP25 3DY

07729 717794
Cllrrgroden@gmail.com

Cllr Anthea Dewhurst

Anthea Dewhurst (Elected May '17)

(Liberal Democrat)

2 Hereford Road, 
Monmouth, NP25 3PB

07762 468903
dewhurst612@btinternet.com


Wyesham Ward

 
Cllr Ken Breeze

Ken Breeze
(Elected May '17)

(Indy Monmouth, Independent)

12 Woodland View, Wyesham, Monmouth, NP25 3LD

07828882432
Ken.wyesham@gmail.com

Cllr Kelly Jackson-Graham

Kelly Jackson-Graham
(Elected May '17)

(Indy Monmouth, Independent)

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, Monmouth, NP25 3DY

07905415871
kelly.wyesham@gmail.com

 
Cllr Jess Stephens

Jess Stephens
(Elected May '17)

(Indy Monmouth, Independent)

31 Highmeadow, Wyesham, Monmouth, NP25 3TB

01600 715662
Jess.wyesham@gmail.com

Cllr Jane Gunter

Jane Gunter
(Elected May '17)

(Independent)

12 Claypatch Road, Wyesham,
Monmouth, NP25 3PN

01600 715670
d.jane.gunter@btinternet.com


Drybridge Ward

 
Rachel Jupp headshot (002).jpeg

Rachel Jupp             (Elected November ‘18)

(Indy Monmouth, Independent)

20 St James Street, Monmouth, NP25 3DL

01600 716838 / 07981716721     

rachel.drybridge@gmail.com

Mat Feakins
(Elected May '17)

(Welsh Conservative)  

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, 
Monmouth, NP25 3DY

01600 714861
mat.feakins@bgfinance.com

 
Cllr Alice Legg

Alice Legg
(Elected May '17)

(Labour) 

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, 
Monmouth, NP25 3DY

01600 712551
Legg.alison@gmail.com

 
 

Town Ward

 
Cllr Rob Caffel.jpg

Robert Caffel 
(Elected November '17)

(Welsh Conservative)

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, Monmouth, NP25 3DY

07432653080
robcaffel@gmail.com

 
 


Overmonnow Ward

 
Cllr Terry Christopher .jpg

Terry Christopher (Elected May '17)

(Independent) 

Town Clerk’s Office, Shire Hall, Monmouth, NP25 3DY

07795278436                         terry@christopher982.plus.com

 

Cllr John Fletcher

John Fletcher
(Elected May '17)

(Conservative) 

12 Carbonne Close, Monmouth,
NP25 5EF

01600 715503
townclerk@monmouth.gov.uk

 
Cllr Jamie Treharne.jpg

Jamie Treharne (Elected May '17)

(Welsh Conservative)

52 Kings Fee, Wonastow Road, Monmouth, NP25 5BP

07456843992
jamie.treharne@gmail.com

Cllr Sue White.jpg

Sue White
(Elected April '18)

(Conservative)

Town Clerk's Office, Shire Hall,
Monmouth, NP25 3DY

01600 712611
suewhite123@icloud.com

 


Monmouthshire County Councillors

Overmonnow Ward

Jamie Treharne

Wyesham Ward

Laura Jones

Dixton with Osbaston Ward

Richard Roden

Drybridge Ward

Mat Feakins